Severn Cullis-Suzuki
Executive Director

Ian Bruce
Deputy Executive Director

Jay Ritchlin
Director General, B.C. and Western Region

Sabaa Khan
Director General, Quebec and Atlantic Canada

Siobhan Aspinall
Director, Development

Brendan Glauser
Director, Communications

Megan Yarema
Director, Mobilization and Engagement

Julius Lindsay
Director, Sustainable Communities

Jill Morton
Director, People and Culture

Jo Rolland
Director, Digital and Technology


Meet our Board of Directors

Meet our experts