Please select the appropriate media relations contact based on your region or area of inquiry.

 

Brendan Glauser, Vancouver

Communications Manager
bglauser@davidsuzuki.org
604-732-4228 ×1295
Cell 604-356-8829
(Mon – Fri)

Ian Hanington, Vancouver

ihanington@davidsuzuki.org
604-732-4228 ×1238
Cell 778-871-1782
(Fri)

Peter Wood, Vancouver

Environmental Rights Campaign Manager
pwood@davidsuzuki.org
604-732-4228 ×1286
(Mon – Thu)

Rachelle Delaney, Vancouver

Climate and clean energy solutions
rdelaney@davidsuzuki.org
604-732-4228 x 1228
(Mon – Thu)

Theresa Beer, Vancouver

Climate and clean energy solutions
tbeer@davidsuzuki.org
604-732-4228 ×1239
(Mon – Thu)

Stefanie Carmichael, Toronto

Ontario and Northern Canada
scarmichael@davidsuzuki.org
416-348-9885 ×1583
(Mon – Thu)

Diego Creimer, Montreal

Québec/Atlantic Canada
dcreimer@davidsuzuki.org
514-999-6743
(Mon – Thu)