Please select the appropriate media relations contact based on your region or area of inquiry.

 

Brendan Glauser, Vancouver

Associate Director, Communications
bglauser@davidsuzuki.org
604-732-4228 ×1295
Cell 604-356-8829
(Mon – Fri)

Ian Hanington, Vancouver

Senior Editor
ihanington@davidsuzuki.org
604-732-4228 ×1238
Cell 778-871-1782
(Fri)

Rachelle Delaney, Vancouver

Climate and clean energy solutions
rdelaney@davidsuzuki.org
604-732-4228 ×1228
(Mon – Thu)

Theresa Beer, Vancouver

Climate and clean energy solutions
tbeer@davidsuzuki.org
604-732-4228 ×1239
(Mon – Thu)

Olga Shuvalova, Vancouver

B.C. and Western Region
oshuvalova@davidsuzuki.org
514-569-6496
(Mon – Thu)

Diego Creimer, Montreal

Quebec and Atlantic Canada
dcreimer@davidsuzuki.org
514-999-6743
(Mon – Thu)