Please select the appropriate media relations contact based on your region or area of inquiry.

Brendan Glauser, Vancouver

Communications Director
bglauser@davidsuzuki.org
604-356-8829
(Mon – Fri)

Melanie Karalis, Toronto

Executive Director requests and Climate Solutions
mkaralis@davidsuzuki.org
548-588-1279
(Mon – Thur)

Kate Kourtsidis, Toronto

Thriving nature
kkourtsidis@davidsuzuki.org
613-806-8184
(Mon – Thur)

Theresa Beer, Vancouver

Climate solutions and sustainable communities
tbeer@davidsuzuki.org
604-732-4228 ×1239
(Mon – Thu)

Ian Hanington, Vancouver

Senior Editor & Writer (including weekly Science Matters column)
ihanington@davidsuzuki.org
604-732-4228 ×1238
Cell 778-871-1782
(Fri)

Cyrielle Maison, Montreal

Quebec and Atlantic Canada
cmaison@davidsuzuki.org
(Mon – Thu)